Home  >>  New Jersey  >>  Cape May County

Alcohol laws in Cape May County, New Jersey

Counties in New Jersey are divided into cities, towns, boroughs, and townships, each of which has the power to set its own hours of sale (within certain limits imposed by state law). For this reason, there are no alcohol laws at the county level.

cities, towns, boroughs, and townships in Cape May County (click to expand)

cities, towns, and boroughs

Italics = census designated place